HPS Oil & Gas Properties, Inc.

School Holidays


Labor Day

Monday,
September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

Christmas

Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021

New Year's

Friday, December 31, 2021 & Monday, January 3, 2022

MLK Jr. Day

Monday,
January 17, 2022

Mardi Gras

Monday & Tuesday, March 7-8, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Friday, July 1 & Monday, July 4, 2022